Get password? Username Password

Page 1 of 1

Reply to Topic    Printer Friendly 

AuthorTopic
arshad

UNITED KINGDOM
Topic initiated on Tuesday, October 26, 2004  -  12:44 PM Reply with quote
any doc have plab study material

I am a pakistani qualified doctor who is appearing for Plab 1 exam from London,which is only 12 days from now.Is there any doctor in the forum who can give me some final tips and if possibly some SBA ( single best answer ) questions as SBA has been introduced recently bt the GMC and i have no idea what the question format would be .
hkhan

UNITED KINGDOM
Posted - Thursday, October 28, 2004  -  6:59 AM Reply with quote
assalamu alaykum

Would be nice to write to doctors directly as well as they may not hv browsed the site recently(email addresses on Lend A Hand 1, in this forum)
and if you could inform them about this Link pls where you have posted your query so that they can reply on forum-which shall be beneficial for others as well;

Best wishes
nesrine

UNITED KINGDOM
Posted - Saturday, November 20, 2004  -  6:46 PM Reply with quote
Sadly i just saw this now. I know u must have been through with ur plab now and inshaAllah have managed to pass it as well.
But my reply here is for any other person who is looking for plab materials. Please don't hesitate to ask. I have a couple of books here which i keep for further use, but I don't mind lending them to caring people who will know how to make good use of them and promise to return them in the same condition.
arshad

UNITED KINGDOM
Posted - Sunday, November 21, 2004  -  5:26 PM Reply with quote
Assalam-oa-Alaikum nesrine
Thanks for your help.Yes my plab 1 is over now and i have done well Alhamdolillah.I am now looking for Plab 2 material and some clinical attachment as soon as possible cos after passing plab 2 the job prospects depends very much on my clinical referrals.
Shukria
Arshad
uzmagha

UNITED KINGDOM
Posted - Tuesday, November 30, 2004  -  9:24 PM Reply with quote